© Classic Cycle Events 2010-2014 Created by J.THOW DESIGNS

Classic Cycle Events John Thow Designs jthow.com Super Constellation
Classic diesel train Classic Cycle Events classic cycle events, a California Tradition
classic motorcycle

(Now Irwindale Event Center)
500 Speedway Drive / Irwindale, CA 91706

get directions to El Camino at the Irwindale Raceway


El Camino 2014
September 20, 2014 at the Irwindale Speedway

We are in full swing, getting everything ready for this year's 2014 El Camino Motorcycle Event. Be sure to register early and get in on all the fun. Additional information will be posted as it becomes available.


"Hagerty's Choice" awards at El Camino

Classic Cycle Events would like to extend our thanks to Nick Dounias with Hagerty's Insurance for sponsoring their own "Hagerty's Choice" awards at El Camino this year. There will be trophies for 1st. & 2nd. and a great gift for 3rd. They did this at Hanford this year, and it really added more fun to the show.

Nick has an interest in Indian Motorcycles, and builds fine examples. His award winning selections could be for any year, make or model though. His knowledge and good eye will truly make this a " Hagerty's Choice.

NEW Special Award to be Presented by The Japanese Classic Car & Bike Show at This Year's El Camino

Classic Cycle Events is pleased to welcome the fine people from the Japanese Classic Car Show, in their 10th year I might add, to the 39th Annual El Camino Show & Swap. Since we both like Classic Motorcycles and they're in their 4th year featuring the addition of Japanese Motorcycles to their event, let's try to make this the best year ever for Classic Motorcycle's in California.

To help make that possible, the J.C.C.S. will add  "The Best Japanese Classic Motorcycle" Award to our El Camino event, which will be judged and awarded In conjunction with the fine Cup being awarded at the Japanese Classic Car and Vintage Motorcycle  Show, the following Saturday, Sept 27th, at the Queen Mary. 

This special award will be presented by world renown Car and Motorcyclist artist, Hector Cademartori, representing the J.C.C.S.

So now you have a full weeks worth of Motorcycles and fun to look forward to, See you all there, Thank You from all of us at Classic Cycle Events.

Till Later Ya'll, MB


El Camino motorcycle show entrants receive a free event pin, event poster and Classic Cycle Events Souvenir






If you would like to support and sponsor a single trophy
or an entire show class,
please contact Marshall at C.C.E. for more information.

OC Powerstand - Motorcycle Stand